• brands.png
  • pkg_ata.jpg
  • pkg_bakingmaida.jpg
  • pkg_chickpeas.jpg
  • pkg_dalia.jpg
  • pkg_goldatta.jpg
  • pkg_kesarirawa.jpg
  • pkg_maida.jpg
  • pkg_maida_new.jpg
  • pkg_mutigrain.jpg
  • pkg_rawa.jpg
  • pkg_rawa_new.jpg
  • pkg_soyameal.jpg
  • pkg_suji.jpg
  • soyaoils.png
  • soychunks.png

Board of Directors

Mr. Dinesh Agrawal
Chairman and Director

Mr. Sunil Kumar Garg
Non Executive Independent Director

Mr. Ankit Magare
Non Executive Independent Director

Mr. Lucky Mevati
Non Executive Independent Director

Mrs. Archana Shukla
Non Executive Director

Brief Detail:
Mr. Dinesh Agrawal, S/o Jagdishchandra Agrawal, aged 53 years, is the promoter of the Company. He has been associated with the business of grain trading for the last 30 years. He is responsible for the company's day to day activities and all financial matters. He has vast experience in the Domestic marketing. His strategic and innovative plans and approaches always benefit the company. He is also Trustee in M/s. Vishwanath Dham Trust, which is running a School BHARTI SHIKSHA SANSKRITI SANSTHAN.